5 Reasons to Follow/Love My Blog

1. I’m insanely optimistic for my age

Have you ever looked at the High School Drug use statistics and lose that last seed of hope you had for the future generation(s) of America? Well yeah let me and my blog give you some of it back.

tumblr_nck0qgL5Dw1sa952zo6_250

2.I’m a decent writer

Yes, thanks to my 10th grade American education I am able to write a full length run-on sentence without using the word ‘and’.tumblr_mho7b4J0BK1renc44o1_500

3.I’m naturally weird and it shows through my writing

If you haven’t caught on yet, I’m able to connect a pineapple to a rabbit. If you give me a stick I’ll turn it into a sword. My favorite drink is warm cranberry juice and my dream Saturday is watching ABC Family with my best friend all day.

.tumblr_m69q1sh6If1rw34eio1_500

4. I make quite a few Tv references

Yes this includes (but not limited to) Doctor Who, Supernatural, Sherlock, Once Upon a Time, Teen Wolf, Star Wars…but not Hannibal I have no idea what that is.

tumblr_mw99u6Sx231t0vjoxo1_500

tumblr_mkcpoi77cx1r4aqvmo1_250

nevermind about the first reason after that gif…

tumblr_inline_mqs6vbeaq21qz4rgp

don’t worry I’ll hold that hope for you

5.My version of normal is your version of weird, *cracks knuckles* so get ready world here I come.
tumblr_mtde8qhkjN1shatvfo1_250

Leave a Reply

